,
Message sent from:

 

 

 

Westbourne 2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn  Term

Starts Monday 4th September Ends Friday 20th October 

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Inset Day Monday 30th October

Christmas Break Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd 2017

Spring Term

Starts Thursday 4th January Ends Friday 25th May

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February  

Inset Day - Monday 19th February 2018

Easter Break - Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Inset Day - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Summer Term

Starts  Monday 4th June Ends Tuesday 24th July 

Inset Day Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July

Westbourne 2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn  Term 2018

Starts Monday 3rd September Ends Friday 19th October 

Inset Day Monday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Christmas Break Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 3rd January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Starts Thursday 3rd January Ends Friday 15th May

Inset Day - Monday 2nd February 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February  

Easter Break - Monday  8th April to Moday 22nd April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Inset Day - Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2019

Starts  Monday 3rd June Ends Tuesday 23rd July 

Inset Day Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July

 

 
X
Hit enter to search