,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Starts Monday 2nd September Ends Friday 20th December 

Inset Day Monday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Christmas Break Friday 20th December to Monday 6th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts  Monday 20th April Ends Monday 20th July 

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2019

Inset Day - Monday 1st June 2019

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset Day Monday 20th July

Spring Term 2019

Starts Monday 6th January Ends Friday 3rd April

Inset Day - Friday 14th February 2019

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February  

Easter Break - Monday 6th April to Monday 20th April

X
Hit enter to search