,
Message sent from:

 

Westbourne 2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn  Term 2018

Starts Monday 3rd September Ends Friday 19th October 

Inset Day Monday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Christmas Break Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 3rd January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Starts Thursday 3rd January Ends Friday 15th May

Inset Day - Friday 8th February 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February  

Easter Break - Monday  8th April to Moday 22nd April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Inset Day - Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2019

Starts  Monday 3rd June Ends Tuesday 23rd July 

Inset Day Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July

 

 
X
Hit enter to search