Message sent from:

School Council

The school councillors from Year 1 to Year 6 voice their class's opinions and ideas to make the school a better place.

If you have anything to say, tell your school councillors or contribute to your class council meetings.

School Councillors

Chair                  Denia Jelley          Year 6

Vice Chair           Henry Mifsud         Year 6

Secretary           James Luff             Year 5

Treasurer           Ruari Eaton            Year 5

Year 1 Electives   -  Alexander Lennon  /  Maggie Treagust

Year 2 Electives   -  Anna Leonard  /  Matilda Mifsud

Year 3 Electives   -   Mason Carr  /  Amelia Kent

Year 4 Electives   -   Amber Primrose-Day  /  Chloe Bramich


Hit enter to search